You have already paid and will not be charged again...the prices are listed on the course from the front end, but when you click on the course, you will be given access as long as you are logged in to your account.
When you become a member of the NextAfter Institute, you get access to all current and future courses. Here's how you can access your courses without the price listed:
1. Sign in
Go to courses.nextafter.com and click "SIGN IN"
Make sure you use the same email/account that you used to become a member.
2. Go to "MY DASHBOARD"
Once logged in, click "MY DASHBOARD"
3. Access your courses
Now you will see all of the courses available to you.